

Website : www.vmbdn.in

Email: vmprincipal2012@gmail.com, M: 7384634726

Phone No: 0342-2541208 (Day Office), 2541521 (Morning Office)

Fax No: 0342-2646916

VIVEKANANDA MAHAVIDYALAYA, BURDWAN

(GOVT. SPONSORED) 🗆 ESTD-1964

P.O- Sripally ★ Dist- Purba Bardhaman ★ Pin-713103 ★ W.B

NAAC Re-Accredited (2nd cycle, B+ with PG in Chemistry)

| Vo | | /V.N | 1. | |
|----|-----|------|----|--|
| 0 | 100 | | | |

From: Principal / Teacher-in-Charge & Secretary

Composition of IQAC from January 2024

(Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan, Purba Bardhaman)

| Name of Teaching Staff Dr. Animesh Debnath , Principal-in-Charge (Chairperson) Dr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarkar (Associate Professor of Physics) (Coord Dr. Anandamoy Mukherjee (Associate Professor of Mathematics) Dr. Hema Dutta(Associate Professor of Physics) Dr. Shambhunath Singh Mura (Assistant Professor of Geography) Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC , Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) Management Representative Dr. Bijoy Chand (Associate Professor of Bengali, Burdwan Raj Col |) |
|--|-------|
| Dr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarkar (Associate Professor of Physics) (Coord Dr. Anandamoy Mukherjee (Associate Professor of Mathematics) Dr. Hema Dutta(Associate Professor of Physics) Dr. Shambhunath Singh Mura (Assistant Professor of Geography) Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Dr. Anandamoy Mukherjee (Associate Professor of Mathematics) Dr. Hema Dutta(Associate Professor of Physics) Dr. Shambhunath Singh Mura (Assistant Professor of Geography) Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Dr. Hema Dutta(Associate Professor of Physics) Dr. Shambhunath Singh Mura (Assistant Professor of Geography) Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) |) |
| Dr. Shambhunath Singh Mura (Assistant Professor of Geography) Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Sri Uttam Hazra (Librarian) Dr. Santanu Saha (Associate Professor of English) Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Senior Administrative Officer Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Dr. Palash Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry) Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Dr. Sadhan Mondal (Associate Professor of Chemistry), G.B. Mem Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Dr. Nijamuddin Ali (Associate Professor of Mathematics), Bursar Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Sri Soumen Chakraborty (Head Clerk) Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | ıber |
| Sri. Paramananda Mondal (UDC, Day Section) Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| Sri Pradip kumar Hazra (G.B. Member) | |
| | |
| Management Representative • Dr. Bijoy Chand (Associate Professor of Bengali, Burdwan Raj Col | |
| | lege) |
| (Govt. Nominee, G.B) | |
| Alumni • Dr. Pravat Kumar Kuri (Professor in Economics , Burdwan Univer | sity) |
| Community Representative • Dr. Kalyan Kumar Majee (Advocate, Burdwan Court) | |
| Employer/ Stakeholders • Dr. Amiya Kumar Kalidaha (Senior Scientific Officer, DST, WB) | |
| Representative • Dr. Tapas Kumar Das (Ex-Associate Professor), Vivekananda | |
| Mahavidyalaya | 1 4 |
| Students' Representative | |



